You are here

Spring 2019 Timetable

Sectionals

Schedule shows remaining dates
Date Sectional 6.15-7.00 pm Sectional 7.00-7.45 pm
Wed, 09/01/2019 Viola, Cello/Bass
Wed, 16/01/2019 Second Violins First Violins
Wed, 23/01/2019 Viola, Cello/Bass
Wed, 30/01/2019 First Violins Second Violins
Wed, 06/02/2019 Viola, Cello/Bass
Wed, 13/02/2019 Second Violins First Violins
Wed, 20/02/2019 Viola, Cello/Bass
Wed, 27/02/2019 First Violins Second Violins
Wed, 13/03/2019 Viola, Cello/Bass
Wed, 20/03/2019 Second Violins First Violins

Full Orchestra Rehearsal (On all dates) 

  • 7.55 pm - 10 pm (Break 8.55 - 9.10 pm)

Please remember to bring a music stand!